Fujitsu Frontech North America

People icon

Qui nous sommes

Nous fournissons des solutions informatiques axées sur le marché à nos partenaires a travers le monde entier

Innovation icon

Ce que nous faisons

Nous construisons de nouvelles possibilités en connectant les gens, la technologie et les idées

Rocket icon

Qui nous servons

Nos produits aident les entreprises à prospérer dans leurs industries soit le commerce de détail, la santé, le secteur bancaire etc.

Nos produits

En associant notre technologie de pointe et nos capacités d’intégration supérieures, nos produits sont le moteur de votre succès. Chez Fujitsu Frontech Amérique du Nord, nous fabriquons des produits en pensant à la performance, de la conception à la production, et nous les intégrons avec une précision jamais vue ailleurs.

Self Checkout

Nos produits

En associant notre technologie de pointe et nos capacités d’intégration supérieures, nos produits sont le moteur de votre succès. Chez Fujitsu Frontech North America, nous fabriquons des produits en pensant à la performance, de la conception à la production, et nous les intégrons avec une précision jamais vue ailleurs.

Self Checkout

À propos de nous

Fujitsu Frontech North America Inc. propose une grande variété de produits, notamment des équipements de traitement des devises, des systèmes de paiement automatique, une technologie d’authentification biométrique et des solutions RFID. Les opérations et le développement de produits sont basés dans le comté d’Orange, en Californie, avec un support de vente, de service et d’ingénierie à travers les États-Unis.

À propos de nous

Fujitsu Frontech North America Inc. propose une grande variété de produits, notamment des équipements de traitement des devises, des systèmes de paiement automatique, une technologie d’authentification biométrique et des solutions RFID. Les opérations et le développement de produits sont basés à Orange County, en Californie, avec un support de vente, de service et d’ingénierie aux États-Unis, le Canada et à travers le monde.

People icon

Who We Are

We provide market-focused IT solutions to partners throughout North America

Innovation icon

What We Do

We build new possibilities by connecting people, technology and ideas

Rocket icon

Who We Serve

Our products help businesses thrive in retail, healthcare, banking, and more

Our Products

By bringing together our cutting-edge technology and superior integration capabilities, our products drive your success. At Fujitsu Frontech North America, we manufacture products with performance in mind from conception to production, and integrate with precision unseen elsewhere.

Self Checkout

Our Products

By bringing together our cutting-edge technology and superior integration capabilities, our products drive your success. At Fujitsu Frontech North America, we manufacture products with performance in mind from conception to production, and integrate with precision unseen elsewhere.

Self Checkout

Resources

Case Studies

We work closely with our partners to develop innovative solutions to the challenges they face every day

Trade Shows

See our latest innovations first-hand by connecting with us at one of our upcoming trade show appearances

Blog

Discover stats, facts, and more information about the products and services we offer from our industry experts

Resources

Case Studies

We work closely with our partners to develop innovative solutions to the challenges they face every day

Trade Shows

See our latest innovations first-hand by connecting with us at one of our upcoming trade show appearances

Blog

Discover stats, facts, and more information about the products and services we offer from our industry experts

About Us

Fujitsu Frontech North America Inc. offers a wide variety of products, including currency handling equipment, self-checkout systems, biometric authentication technology, and RFID solutions. Operations and product development is headquartered in Orange County, California,  with sales, service and engineering support throughout the United States.

About Us

Fujitsu Frontech North America Inc. offers a wide variety of products, including currency handling equipment, self-checkout systems, biometric authentication technology, and RFID solutions. Operations and product development is headquartered in Orange County, California,  with sales, service and engineering support throughout the United States.